Omnichannel Contact Center Services

Starke Markenverbindungen schaffen und fördern.

Positive emotionale Verbindungen herstellen

Die Kunden von heute sind wie nie zuvor verbunden, und kommunizieren über mehrere Kanäle gleichzeitig, während sie mit Ihrer Marke interagieren. Mit unseren Omnichannel-Contact Center-Lösungen können Ihre Kunden einen persönlichen Kontakt und nahtlose Markengespräche über jeden Kanal und zu jeder Zeit erwarten.

Emotionen kanalisieren, wenn es darauf ankommt.

Menschliche Interaktion ist der Herzschlag der Customer Experience (CX). Wenn Sie unabhängig vom Kanal keine positive emotionale Erfahrung machen können, wechseln Ihre Kunden wahrscheinlich zu einem Konkurrenten, der dies kann.

Da die Anzahl der verfügbaren Kanäle und Auswahlmöglichkeiten ständig wächst, und ein immer komplexer werdendes Netzwerk potenzieller Kundenreisen entsteht, müssen Sie bereit sein, auf einen Moment der Wahrheit mit Empathie und Verständnis zu reagieren, egal wann wo auch immer dies geschieht.

Omnichannel ist nur ein Teil der Gleichung.

Die kanalübergreifende Kommunikation reicht jedoch nicht mehr aus. Die eigentliche Herausforderung besteht darin, an jedem Kundenkontaktpunkt präsent zu sein und effektiv reagieren zu können. Dies bietet eine schnelle Lösung, sowie die wirklich personalisierte emotionale Verbindung, die Ihre Kunden erwarten.

Wir geben Ihnen Deckung.

Mit mehr als 4,5 Millionen Kundeninteraktionen pro Tag über alle Kanäle hinweg, bieten unsere Omnichannel-Contact Center-Lösungen das Fachwissen, das Sie benötigen.

Bauen Sie Markentreue durch persönliche Verbindungen auf.
EXP+ ENGAGE
    Teilen auf

CX Solutions

Driving and creating powerful brand connections.

Delivering Positive Emotional Connections

Today’s customers are connected like never before, communicating across multiple channels simultaneously as they engage with your brand. With our omnichannel contact center solutions, your customers can expect a human connection and seamless brand conversation across any channel, at any time.

Channeling Emotions When it Matters Most

Human interaction is the heartbeat of customer experience (CX). If you can’t deliver a positive emotional experience – regardless of channel – your customers will likely switch to a competitor that can.

With the number of channels and choices available constantly growing, creating an increasingly complex network of potential customer journeys, you must be ready and waiting to respond to a moment of truth with empathy and understanding, whenever and wherever it occurs.

Omnichannel is Only Part of the Equation

But communicating across channels is no longer enough; the real challenge is being present and able to respond effectively at each customer touchpoint, delivering rapid resolution along with the truly personalized emotional connection your customers expect.

We’ve Got you Covered

Delivering more than 4.5 million customer interactions each day, across all channels, our omnichannel contact center solutions provide the expertise you need.

We Create Outstanding Experiences

“With the complexity involved in addressing client demands and changing needs, Sitel Group® leverages design thinking and its domain expertise to design CX solutions for its clients. From process reengineering, channel mix, data and analytics, to operating models, through this approach, Sitel Group consulting staff address their clients’ end-to-end CX requirements.”

ISG Provider Lens™ Quadrant Report | September 2021
Build Brand Loyalty Through Human Connection
Contact Us

Discover More CX Solutions Products & Services